If an employee is incorrectly added or should not be present within the portal, it is possible to delete them. First, navigate to the employee list. Once you have identified the employee, click the 3 bars to the right of their name and you will find a 'Delete Employee' option.
If that employee has a user account, their account will be deactivated. If the employee has a user account which is also linked to another employee instance or a company administrator then their account will remain access and their other access will be untouched. If their company administration access also requires revoking, this will need to be completed manually.
To avoid accidental deletions, a warning message will appear to confirm that you want the employee removed.